sábado, 1 de outubro de 2011

V.A.-Roots Rock Reggae Vol.2 (1978)

01-In Crowd-Riding High
02-Cornell Campbell-My Country
03-The Mindbenders-Black Beauty
04-The Main Attractions-Jam-Up,Jam-Down
05-Jah Stitch-Love And Harmony
06-Delroy Wilson-Consider Yourself
07-Albert Malawi-A Lonely Walk
08-Sugar Minott-In The Residence
09-King Miguel-Love Of A Woman
10-The Main Attractions-Once Upon A Time
11-Leroy Smart-Miserable Woman
12-Ranking Joe-Think About Tomorrow
13-Wellesley Braham-Never Get Weary

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário