domingo, 2 de outubro de 2011

V.A.-Klikers (1975)

01-Cornell Campbell-Talking Love
02-Ronnie Davis-Good News
03-Susan Cadogan-In The Ghetto
04-Dave Barker & Ansel Collins-Single Barrel
05-The Admirals-Natty Should Be Free
06-Upsetter-Stay Dread
07-Cornell Campbell-The Mighty Gorgon
08-Ronnie Davis-Maga Lion
09-The Unforgettables-Many A Call
10-Big Youth-All Nations Bow
11-Ronnie Davis-You Got To Come Back
12-Ronnie Davis-Tell Me Tell Me Baby
Producer:Bunny Lee & Lee Perry & Winston Riley

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário