sábado, 1 de outubro de 2011

V.A.-Musical Consortium (1974)

01-Brad Lundy-Thats When It Hurts
02-Neville Grant-Baby Dont Get Hooked On Me
03-Lloyd Parks-Gaye
04-Jackie Robinson-Hit Me With Music
05-George Dekker-Keep Your Mouth Shut
06-The Sidney Crooks Band-The Rogue
07-Brad Lundy-Ain't Always What You Do
08-Jimmty Shondell-Snake In The Grass
09-Jackie Robinson-One More Chance
10-Jackie Robinson & George Dekker & Sidney Crooks-At The Club
11-George Dekker-Pardon
12-George Dekker Band-Move Away
Producer:Sidney Crooks

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário