segunda-feira, 3 de outubro de 2011

V.A.-Best Of Beverley's Records (1970)

01-Bob Marley & The Wailers-Soul Shakedown Party
02-The Gaylads-There's A Fire
03-The Maytals-She's My Scorcher
04-Peter Tosh-Soon Come
05-Ken Boothe-It's Gonna Take A Miracle
06-Bruce Ruffin-I'm The One
07-The Melodians-It Took A Miracle
08-Bruce Ruffin-Dry Up Your Tears
09-Bob Marley & The Wailers-Caution
10-Ken Boothe-Now I Know
11-Peter Tosh-Stop That Train
12-The Melodians-Rock It With Me
13-The Pioneers-Battle Of Giants
14-Bob Marley & The Wailers-Cheer Up
Producer:Leslie Kong

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário