quinta-feira, 15 de dezembro de 2011

V.A. - Whole New Generation Of DJ (1981)

01-Clint Eastwood & General Saint-What About Right Oink!
02-Errol Shorter-Push Baby Push
03-Captain Sinbad-Man Live It
04-Ranking Dread-Jean Green
05-Glen Mundy-Gow
06-Toyan-Special Request To All Isle Vendor
07-Papa Tullo-Girls Of Today
08-Jah Mikes-Can't Take The Running
09-Nicker Smart-Qualified Girls
10-Lincoln Sinbad-Better Your Life
Producer:Henry Junjo Lawes

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário